Broker

Ricardo Iturriaga Peña
Ricardo Iturriaga Peña Broker ricardo.iturriaga@remax.es +34616177274

Staff

Almudena Vieites Sanchez
Almudena Vieites Sanchez Coordinador-a almudena.vieites@remax.es +34915912574
Carolina Seco García
Carolina Seco García Coordinador-a carolina.seco@remax.es +34602022120
Diego Scaravaglione
Diego Scaravaglione Coordinador-a diego.scaravaglione@remax.es +34915912574
Javier Fernández Canosa
Javier Fernández Canosa Manager Administrador javier.fernandez@remax.es +34619914605
Maria Del Pilar Romero Torres
Maria Del Pilar Romero Torres Coordinador-a mariadelpilar.romero@remax.es +3491512574
Pilar Perona Garrido
Pilar Perona Garrido Coordinador-a pilar.perona@remax.es +34 915907199

Agentes asociados

Adrián Gallardo Castilla
Adrián Gallardo Castilla Agente Asociado adrian.gallardocastilla@remax.es +34675616265
Ali Andrés León Salinas
Ali Andrés León Salinas Agente Asociado aliandres.leon@remax.es +34 685203137
Alicia Molón Morón
Alicia Molón Morón Agente Asociado alicia.molon@remax.es +34671335974
Álvaro Uzquiano
Álvaro Uzquiano Agente Asociado alvaro.uzquiano@remax.es +34608 958 346
Analía Pesquera
Analía Pesquera Agente Asociado analia.pesquera@remax.es +34 659643286
Ángel Casado Medina
Ángel Casado Medina Agente Asociado angel.casado@remax.es +34 620955653
Angel Luis Martín Revuelta
Angel Luis Martín Revuelta Agente Asociado angelluis.martin@remax.es +34918086009
Angel Matarranz Villagordo
Angel Matarranz Villagordo Agente Asociado angel.matarranz@remax.es +34617589438
Ángela Muñoz Madero
Ángela Muñoz Madero Agente Asociado angela.munoz@remax.es +34 687939193
Antonieta  Dionisio
Antonieta Dionisio Agente Asociado antonieta.dionisio@remax.es +34644835115
Antonio Dos Santos Conceicao
Antonio Dos Santos Conceicao Agente Asociado antonio.dossantos@remax.es +34633190614
Antonio Valenzuela Escribano
Antonio Valenzuela Escribano Agente Asociado antonio.valenzuela@remax.es +34696939999
Aurora De La Cruz Ramos
Aurora De La Cruz Ramos Agente Asociado aurora.delacruz@remax.es +34633410204
Beatriz Aguirre del Coso 
Beatriz Aguirre del Coso  Agente Asociado beatriz.aguirre@remax.es +34 663470400
Beatriz Aguirre del Coso 
Beatriz Aguirre del Coso  Agente Asociado beatriz.aguirre@remax.es +34 663470400
Beatriz Bonsoms Tapia
Beatriz Bonsoms Tapia Agente Asociado beatriz.bonsoms@remax.es +34 670788730
Beatriz Matellanes Carro
Beatriz Matellanes Carro Agente Asociado beatriz.matellanes@remax.es +34 677 555 378
Belén Vega
Belén Vega Agente Asociado belen.vega@remax.es +34625798699
Blanca Fernández Valero
Blanca Fernández Valero Agente Asociado blanca.fernandez@remax.es +34676 53 98 31
Blanca Meza De Eyrich
Blanca Meza De Eyrich Agente Asociado blanca.meza@remax.es +34655252480
Bruno Diez Martin
Bruno Diez Martin Agente Asociado bruno.diez@remax.es +34610755599
Carla Tello Limaco
Carla Tello Limaco Agente Asociado carla.tello@remax.es +34643601498
Carlos Garcia Loygorri
Carlos Garcia Loygorri Agente Asociado carlos.garcia@remax.es +34 699649425
Cristina Pesquera Suarez
Cristina Pesquera Suarez Agente Asociado cristina.pesquera@remax.es +34 689570819
Daniel García Del Cura
Daniel García Del Cura Agente Asociado daniel.garciadelcura@remax.es +34915912574
Diana San Juan
Diana San Juan Agente Asociado diana.sanjuan@remax.es +34670810956
Diego Cerrato Barragan
Diego Cerrato Barragan Agente Asociado diego.cerrato@remax.es +34639470634
Eduardo López Agos Grijalba
Eduardo López Agos Grijalba Agente Asociado eduardo.lopezagos@remax.es +34 609107512
Egidio Greco
Egidio Greco Agente Asociado egidio.greco@remax.es +34 666000829
Ernesto Ogly Cisneros
Ernesto Ogly Cisneros Agente Asociado ernesto.ogly@remax.es +34602530428
Eugenio Piña Mata
Eugenio Piña Mata Agente Asociado eugenio.pina@remax.es +34677409542
Fausto García Jimenez
Fausto García Jimenez Agente Asociado fausto.garcia@remax.es +34666241906 
Fernando Miguel Echegaray Trejo
Fernando Miguel Echegaray Trejo Agente Asociado fernandomiguel.echegaray@remax.es +34 675090182
Fernando Rico De La Viesca
Fernando Rico De La Viesca Agente Asociado fernando.rico@remax.es +34617430432
Fernando Sanchez Perez
Fernando Sanchez Perez Agente Asociado fernando.sanchez@remax.es +34660515329
Francisco Alday Muñoz
Francisco Alday Muñoz Agente Asociado francisco.alday@remax.es +34636393015
Francisco Benjumea Barragan
Francisco Benjumea Barragan Agente Asociado francisco.benjumea@remax.es +34639402235
Francisco Gomis Barrio
Francisco Gomis Barrio Agente Asociado francisco.gomis@remax.es +34636863298
Guillermo Landmesser Santos
Guillermo Landmesser Santos Agente Asociado guillermo.landmesser@remax.es +34679290846
Iciar Basterrechea
Iciar Basterrechea Agente Asociado iciar.basterrechea@remax.es +34699911121
Ignacio Castillo Bargueño
Ignacio Castillo Bargueño Agente Asociado ignacio.castillo@remax.es +34 605 126 605
Iraiza Cardozo Díaz
Iraiza Cardozo Díaz Agente Asociado iraiza.cardozo@remax.es +34 617211020
Iris Hernández Hernández
Iris Hernández Hernández Agente Asociado iris.hernandez@remax.es +34613859807
Isabel Vazquez
Isabel Vazquez Agente Asociado isabel.vazquez@remax.es +34679677989
Iván Méndez De Vigo Muñoz
Iván Méndez De Vigo Muñoz Agente Asociado ivan.mendezdevigo@remax.es +34 629537096
Jaime Cordero de Ciria
Jaime Cordero de Ciria Agente Asociado jaime.cordero@remax.es +34 649983663
Jerónimo Ramos Álvarez
Jerónimo Ramos Álvarez Agente Asociado jeronimo.ramos@remax.es +34 608363782
Jesús Laborde
Jesús Laborde Agente Asociado jesus.laborde@remax.es +34683612628
Jorge Luis Hernández Afonso
Jorge Luis Hernández Afonso Agente Asociado jorgeluis.hernandez@remax.es +34653811849 
José Antonio Morales Sampallo
José Antonio Morales Sampallo Agente Asociado joseantonio.morales@remax.es +34 646980020
José Carlos Padrino Valiente
José Carlos Padrino Valiente Agente Asociado josecarlos.padrino@remax.es +34628051501
José María Abades Sto Domingo
José María Abades Sto Domingo Agente Asociado josemaria.abades@remax.es +34692913608
José San José Casaseca
José San José Casaseca Agente Asociado jose.sanjose@remax.es +34647414189
Josefina Megias Arranz
Josefina Megias Arranz Agente Asociado josefina.megias@remax.es +34667077262
Juan Carlos Caballero González
Juan Carlos Caballero González Agente Asociado juancarlos.caballerogonzalez@remax.es +34633280154
Juan Carlos Pontón Domínguez
Juan Carlos Pontón Domínguez Agente Asociado juancarlos.ponton@remax.es +34622845407
Laura Ramírez Barredo
Laura Ramírez Barredo Agente Asociado laura.ramirez@remax.es +34661 978 646
Lidia Gallardo Castilla
Lidia Gallardo Castilla Agente Asociado lidia.gallardo@remax.es +34605326129
Lisbeth Medina Marín
Lisbeth Medina Marín Agente Asociado lis.medina@remax.es +34 604263177
Luca Medri
Luca Medri Agente Asociado luca.medri@remax.es +34645355147
Lucia Seisdedos Dominguez
Lucia Seisdedos Dominguez Agente Asociado lucia.seisdedos@remax.es +34639262022
Luciana Bidner
Luciana Bidner Agente Asociado luciana.bidner@remax.es +34635971142
Luis Gallardo Padilla
Luis Gallardo Padilla Agente Asociado luis.gallardo@remax.es +34637772912
Lupe Mendizabal Bianchi
Lupe Mendizabal Bianchi Agente Asociado lupe.mendizabal@remax.es +34657579993
Mabel Lorenzo
Mabel Lorenzo Agente Asociado mabel.lorenzo@remax.es +34 629573631
Maite Torrego Barona
Maite Torrego Barona Agente Asociado maite.torrego@remax.es +34 680344088
Manuel Gutiérrez
Manuel Gutiérrez Agente Asociado manuel.gutierrez@remax.es +34677177674
Manuel Lozano Cabrero
Manuel Lozano Cabrero Agente Asociado manuel.lozano@remax.es +34629748389
ManYee Lam Mok
ManYee Lam Mok Agente Asociado manyee.lam@remax.es +34607601418
Mar Campos
Mar Campos Agente Asociado mar.campos@remax.es +34666498479
Marcela Toro Hernández
Marcela Toro Hernández Agente Asociado marcela.toro@remax.es +34 672407299
Margarita Cuadrupani Dominguez
Margarita Cuadrupani Dominguez Agente Asociado margarita.cuadrupani@remax.es +34652126006
Maria Asunción Alvarez Mancho
Maria Asunción Alvarez Mancho Agente Asociado mariaasuncion.alvarez@remax.es +34657848502
María Pickman Martínez
María Pickman Martínez Agente Asociado maria.pickman@remax.es +34 670973242
Marta Jaldo Durán
Marta Jaldo Durán Agente Asociado marta.jaldo@remax.es +34659924973
Mayela Estrada
Mayela Estrada Agente Asociado mayela.estrada@remax.es +34 685836102
Miguel Ruiz-Valdepeñas
Miguel Ruiz-Valdepeñas Agente Asociado miguel.ruiz@remax.es +34 667777798
Mihaela Plesa
Mihaela Plesa Agente Asociado mihaela.plesa@remax.es +34677170487
Mila Tadic Vukic
Mila Tadic Vukic Agente Asociado mila.tadic@remax.es +34915912574
Milagros Martinez Platel
Milagros Martinez Platel Agente Asociado milagros.martinez@remax.es +34629692524
Napoleon Valero De Bernabe Lo
Napoleon Valero De Bernabe Lo Agente Asociado napoleon.valero@remax.es +34616346132
Olga Álvarez Amós
Olga Álvarez Amós Agente Asociado olga.alvarez@remax.es +34606113946
Pablo De Lorenzo Herrera
Pablo De Lorenzo Herrera Agente Asociado pablo.delorenzo@remax.es +34686303117
Patricia Rodríguez Fernández
Patricia Rodríguez Fernández Agente Asociado patricia.rodriguezfernandez@remax.es +34615498453
Pepe Cuesta Martin
Pepe Cuesta Martin Agente Asociado pepe.cuesta@remax.es +34670964213
Pilar Garcia Aguilar
Pilar Garcia Aguilar Agente Asociado pilar.garcia@remax.es +34633104033
Rafael González Vázquez
Rafael González Vázquez Agente Asociado rafael.gonzalez@remax.es +34 629811124
Roberto Díaz
Roberto Díaz Agente Asociado roberto.diaz@remax.es
Roberto Juárez
Roberto Juárez Agente Asociado roberto.juarez@remax.es +34644 011 418
Rosa María Martín Revuelta
Rosa María Martín Revuelta Agente Asociado rosamaria.martin@remax.es +34918086009
Rossy Valera
Rossy Valera Agente Asociado rossy.valera@remax.es +34 692958151
Sandra Martínez de Luco Pe
Sandra Martínez de Luco Pe Agente Asociado sandra.martinezdeluco@remax.es +34699338948
Santino Ragusa
Santino Ragusa Agente Asociado santino.ragusa@remax.es +34623193135
Sara Conesa Gómez
Sara Conesa Gómez Agente Asociado sara.conesa@remax.es +34 617018836
Teresa Hernandez Vannini
Teresa Hernandez Vannini Agente Asociado teresa.hernandez@remax.es +34606755233
Thomas Vercruysse
Thomas Vercruysse Agente Asociado thomas.vercruysse@remax.es +34695807346
Tomás Fernández Vidal
Tomás Fernández Vidal Agente Asociado tomas.fernandez@remax.es +34 629823092
Victor Gaudiosi
Victor Gaudiosi Agente Asociado victor.gaudiosi@remax.es +34606335603
Victorio Jimenez Martín
Victorio Jimenez Martín Agente Asociado victorio.jimenez@remax.es +34  666177713
Yolanda Blanco Gómez
Yolanda Blanco Gómez Agente Asociado yolanda.blanco@remax.es +34630633730
Yolvania Luciano.
Yolvania Luciano. Agente Asociado yolvania.luciano@remax.es +34641787587