Broker

Ricardo Iturriaga Peña
Ricardo Iturriaga Peña Broker ricardo.iturriagapena@remax.es +34616177274

Staff

Almudena Vieites Sanchez
Almudena Vieites Sanchez Coordinador-a almudena.vieites@remax.es +34915912574
Antonia Puerta Baquero
Antonia Puerta Baquero Coordinador-a antonia.puerta@remax.es +34915912574
Diego Scaravaglione
Diego Scaravaglione Coordinador-a diego.scaravaglione@remax.es
Javier Fernández Canosa
Javier Fernández Canosa Manager Administrador javier.fernandez@remax.es +34619914605
Maria Del Pilar Romero Torres
Maria Del Pilar Romero Torres Coordinador-a mariadelpilar.romero@remax.es +34 608461087
Melina Georgiadis
Melina Georgiadis Coordinador-a melina.georgiadis@remax.es +34915912574
Sulay Díaz Izquierdo
Sulay Díaz Izquierdo Coordinador-a sulay.diaz@remax.es +34644533386
Vanessa Palomera Fernandes
Vanessa Palomera Fernandes Coordinador-a vanessa.palomera@remax.es +34915907199

Agentes asociados

Alberto  Roldán  Navarro
Alberto Roldán Navarro Agente Asociado alberto.roldan@remax.es +34649817067
Alberto Planet Guerrero
Alberto Planet Guerrero Agente Asociado alberto.planet@remax.es +34607070466
Alberto Sueiro Veiga
Alberto Sueiro Veiga Agente Asociado alberto.sueiro@remax.es +34633480630
Ali Andrés León Salinas
Ali Andrés León Salinas Agente Asociado aliandres.leon@remax.es +34 685203137
Alicia Canencia Sanz
Alicia Canencia Sanz Agente Asociado alicia.canencia@remax.es +34639154548
Almudena Suárez Redondo
Almudena Suárez Redondo Agente Asociado almudena.suarez@remax.es +34 640128301
Álvaro Uzquiano
Álvaro Uzquiano Agente Asociado alvaro.uzquiano@remax.es +34608958346
Ana Anabitarte
Ana Anabitarte Agente Asociado ana.anabitarte@remax.es +34 629196865
Ana Vega Manganiello
Ana Vega Manganiello Agente Asociado ana.vega@remax.es +34674126072
Andreia Dos Santos Afonso
Andreia Dos Santos Afonso Agente Asociado andreia.dossantos@remax.es +34692738601
Andrés Blas Bueno
Andrés Blas Bueno Agente Asociado andres.blas@remax.es +34608303024
Ángel Casado Medina
Ángel Casado Medina Agente Asociado angel.casado@remax.es +34 620955653
Angel Luis Martín Revuelta
Angel Luis Martín Revuelta Agente Asociado angelluis.martin@remax.es +34616936998
Angel Matarranz Villagordo
Angel Matarranz Villagordo Agente Asociado angel.matarranz@remax.es +34617589438
Ángela  Muñoz Madero
Ángela Muñoz Madero Agente Asociado angela.munoz@remax.es +34 687939193
Angélica  Acosta  Castro
Angélica Acosta Castro Agente Asociado angelica.acosta@remax.es +34619769231
Antonio Dos Santos Conceicao
Antonio Dos Santos Conceicao Agente Asociado antonio.dossantos@remax.es +34633190614
Antonio García Martínez
Antonio García Martínez Agente Asociado antonio.garciamartinez@remax.es +34669168523
Antonio Pastor Marzal
Antonio Pastor Marzal Agente Asociado antonio.pastor@remax.es +34652052956
Antonio Valenzuela Escribano
Antonio Valenzuela Escribano Agente Asociado antonio.valenzuela@remax.es +34696939999
Asunción Bañuelos Peña
Asunción Bañuelos Peña Agente Asociado asuncion.banuelos@remax.es +34 655048568
Aurora De La Cruz Ramos
Aurora De La Cruz Ramos Agente Asociado aurora.delacruz@remax.es +34633410204
Beatriz Bonsoms Tapia
Beatriz Bonsoms Tapia Agente Asociado beatriz.bonsoms@remax.es +34 670788730
Beatriz Matellanes Carro
Beatriz Matellanes Carro Agente Asociado beatriz.matellanes@remax.es +34 677 555 378
Beatriz Navarro García
Beatriz Navarro García Agente Asociado beatriz.navarro@remax.es +34616912933
Begoña Bernar
Begoña Bernar Agente Asociado begona.bernar@remax.es +34 670881049
Belén Calvo Gutiérrez
Belén Calvo Gutiérrez Agente Asociado belen.calvo@remax.es +34629253351
Carla Quijano Peralta
Carla Quijano Peralta Agente Asociado carla.quijano@remax.es +34682900741
Carlos Garcia Loygorri
Carlos Garcia Loygorri Agente Asociado carlos.garcia@remax.es +34 699649425
Carmen Gónzalez Ribeiro
Carmen Gónzalez Ribeiro Agente Asociado carmen.gonzalez@remax.es +34687701368
Carmen Hernandez Gallardo
Carmen Hernandez Gallardo Agente Asociado carmen.hernandez@remax.es +34617401735
Cesar Alam Mendez
Cesar Alam Mendez Agente Asociado cesar.alam@remax.es +34 600795866
Charo Suarez Amaro
Charo Suarez Amaro Agente Asociado charo.suarez@remax.es +34619459610
Clara Valero
Clara Valero Agente Asociado clara.valero@remax.es +34 639432260
Daniel García Del Cura
Daniel García Del Cura Agente Asociado daniel.garciadelcura@remax.es +34 617 426 123
Diana San Juan
Diana San Juan Agente Asociado diana.sanjuan@remax.es +34670810956
Diego Cerrato Barragan
Diego Cerrato Barragan Agente Asociado diego.cerrato@remax.es +34639470634
Diego García Giménez
Diego García Giménez Agente Asociado diego.garcia@remax.es +34680524409
Eduardo Zuloaga De Murga
Eduardo Zuloaga De Murga Agente Asociado eduardo.zuloaga@remax.es +34 674675177
Edwin Ivan Taya Pardo
Edwin Ivan Taya Pardo Agente Asociado edwinivan.taya@remax.es +34685375210
Eliezer Taveras
Eliezer Taveras Agente Asociado eliezer.taveras@remax.es +34684056199
Esperanza Garcia
Esperanza Garcia Agente Asociado esperanza.garcia@remax.es +34 722676061
Eugenio Piña Mata
Eugenio Piña Mata Agente Asociado eugenio.pina@remax.es +34677409542
Fausto García Jimenez
Fausto García Jimenez Agente Asociado fausto.garcia@remax.es +34666241906 
Felisindo Gonzalo Gonzalez Quintas
Felisindo Gonzalo Gonzalez Quintas Agente Asociado felisindogonzalo.gonzalez@remax.es +34 682777033
Fernando Rico De La Viesca
Fernando Rico De La Viesca Agente Asociado fernando.rico@remax.es +34617430432
Fernando Sanchez Perez
Fernando Sanchez Perez Agente Asociado fernando.sanchez@remax.es +34660515329
Francisco Alday Muñoz
Francisco Alday Muñoz Agente Asociado francisco.alday@remax.es +34636393015
Francisco Benjumea Barragan
Francisco Benjumea Barragan Agente Asociado francisco.benjumea@remax.es +34639402235
Francisco Gomis Barrio
Francisco Gomis Barrio Agente Asociado francisco.gomis@remax.es +34636863298
Gema Sambad Corral
Gema Sambad Corral Agente Asociado gema.sambad@remax.es +34622937797
Glorinell Ariana Yegres Figueroa
Glorinell Ariana Yegres Figueroa Agente Asociado glorinellariana.yegres@remax.es +34688886511
Gonzalo De Blas Utesa
Gonzalo De Blas Utesa Agente Asociado gonzalo.deblas@remax.es +34670 369 957
Iciar Basterrechea
Iciar Basterrechea Agente Asociado iciar.basterrechea@remax.es +34699911121
Ignacio Marcos Olivares
Ignacio Marcos Olivares Agente Asociado ignacio.marcos@remax.es +34634624733
Iraiza Cardozo Díaz
Iraiza Cardozo Díaz Agente Asociado iraiza.cardozo@remax.es +34 617211020
Isabel Avalos Ayats
Isabel Avalos Ayats Agente Asociado isabel.avalos@remax.es +34644450625
Isabel Vazquez
Isabel Vazquez Agente Asociado isabel.vazquez@remax.es +34679677989
Iván Cheng
Iván Cheng Agente Asociado ivan.cheng@remax.es +34615247633
Iván Méndez De Vigo Muñoz
Iván Méndez De Vigo Muñoz Agente Asociado ivan.mendezdevigo@remax.es +34 629537096
Jerónimo Ramos Álvarez
Jerónimo Ramos Álvarez Agente Asociado jeronimo.ramos@remax.es +34 608363782
Jesús Laborde
Jesús Laborde Agente Asociado jesus.laborde@remax.es +34683612628
Jorge Lillo
Jorge Lillo Agente Asociado jorge.lillo@remax.es +34615577907
José Antonio Cifuentes Montejano
José Antonio Cifuentes Montejano Agente Asociado joseantonio.cifuentes@remax.es +34639244280
José Antonio Morales Sampallo
José Antonio Morales Sampallo Agente Asociado joseantonio.morales@remax.es +34 646980020
José Antonio Rubio Molero
José Antonio Rubio Molero Agente Asociado joseantonio.rubio@remax.es +34638956981
Jose Carlos Padrino Valiente
Jose Carlos Padrino Valiente Agente Asociado josecarlos.padrino@remax.es +34628051501
José Ignacio Amejeiras
José Ignacio Amejeiras Agente Asociado joseignacio.amejeiras@remax.es +34633890707
José María Abades Sto Domingo
José María Abades Sto Domingo Agente Asociado josemaria.abades@remax.es +34692913608
Jose María Calbet Roldán
Jose María Calbet Roldán Agente Asociado josemaria.calbet@remax.es +34608690652
José San José Casaseca
José San José Casaseca Agente Asociado jose.sanjose@remax.es +34647414189
Josefina Megias Arranz
Josefina Megias Arranz Agente Asociado josefina.megias@remax.es +34667077262
Juan Carlos Caballero González
Juan Carlos Caballero González Agente Asociado juancarlos.caballerogonzalez@remax.es +34633280154
Juan Carlos Sanchez Baz
Juan Carlos Sanchez Baz Agente Asociado juancarlos.sanchez@remax.es +34615822465
Karen Veloso Pereira
Karen Veloso Pereira Agente Asociado karen.veloso@remax.es +34648418358
Lucia Seisdedos Dominguez
Lucia Seisdedos Dominguez Agente Asociado lucia.seisdedos@remax.es +34639262022
Mabel Lorenzo
Mabel Lorenzo Agente Asociado mabel.lorenzo@remax.es +34 629573631
Manuel Gutiérrez
Manuel Gutiérrez Agente Asociado manuel.gutierrez@remax.es +34677177674
Manuel Lozano Cabrero
Manuel Lozano Cabrero Agente Asociado manuel.lozano@remax.es +34629748389
Manuel Sánchez Gamez
Manuel Sánchez Gamez Agente Asociado manuel.sanchez@remax.es +34 653940987
Manuela Fernandez Cantero
Manuela Fernandez Cantero Agente Asociado manuela.fernandez@remax.es +34639771938
ManYee Lam Mok
ManYee Lam Mok Agente Asociado manyee.lam@remax.es +34607601418
Margarita Cuadrupani Dominguez
Margarita Cuadrupani Dominguez Agente Asociado margarita.cuadrupani@remax.es +34652126006
Maria Asunción Alvarez Mancho
Maria Asunción Alvarez Mancho Agente Asociado mariaasuncion.alvarez@remax.es +34657848502
María Esther Mendoza  García
María Esther Mendoza García Agente Asociado mariaesther.mendoza@remax.es +34625755987
María Lourdes Mancini
María Lourdes Mancini Agente Asociado maria.mancini-2@remax.es +34651400855
Maria Luisa De La Fuente Gonzale
Maria Luisa De La Fuente Gonzale Agente Asociado marialuisa.delafuente@remax.es +34 627098683
Marylin Gálvez Aparicio
Marylin Gálvez Aparicio Agente Asociado marylin.galvez@remax.es +34609263610
Mayela Estrada
Mayela Estrada Agente Asociado mayela.estrada@remax.es +34 685836102
Mayeli González Dominguez
Mayeli González Dominguez Agente Asociado mayeli.gonzalez@remax.es +34810529240
Mayte Ibáñez Sabrido
Mayte Ibáñez Sabrido Agente Asociado mayte.ibanez@remax.es +34646111832
Mercedes Alonso-Allende Aznar
Mercedes Alonso-Allende Aznar Agente Asociado mercedes.alonsoallende@remax.es +34629 784 257
Miguel Ángel Martínez Sequera
Miguel Ángel Martínez Sequera Agente Asociado miguelangel.martinez@remax.es +34643502037
Miguel Ruiz-Valdepeñas
Miguel Ruiz-Valdepeñas Agente Asociado miguel.ruiz@remax.es
Mihaela Plesa
Mihaela Plesa Agente Asociado mihaela.plesa@remax.es +34677170487
Mila Tadic Vukic
Mila Tadic Vukic Agente Asociado mila.tadic@remax.es +34651519159
Milagros Martinez Platel
Milagros Martinez Platel Agente Asociado milagros.martinez@remax.es +34629692524
Miriam Moreno Martinez
Miriam Moreno Martinez Agente Asociado miriam.moreno@remax.es +34681329950
Mirko Leandri
Mirko Leandri Agente Asociado mirko.leandri@remax.es +34603278834
Mónika Albornoz
Mónika Albornoz Agente Asociado monika.albornoz@remax.es +34640529122
Napoleon Valero De Bernabe Lo
Napoleon Valero De Bernabe Lo Agente Asociado napoleon.valero@remax.es +34616346132
Olga Álvarez Amós
Olga Álvarez Amós Agente Asociado olga.alvarez@remax.es +34606113946
Patricia Fernández Cortese
Patricia Fernández Cortese Agente Asociado patricia.fernandezcortese@remax.es +34653320720
Pepe Cuesta Martin
Pepe Cuesta Martin Agente Asociado pepe.cuesta@remax.es +34670964213
Piedad Ferrer
Piedad Ferrer Agente Asociado piedad.ferrer@remax.es +34 629391110
Pierre Edouard Vanham
Pierre Edouard Vanham Agente Asociado pierreedouard.vanham@remax.es +34 676977557
Pilar  Padilla Peralta
Pilar Padilla Peralta Agente Asociado pilar.padilla@remax.es +34690801734
Pilar Garcia Aguilar
Pilar Garcia Aguilar Agente Asociado pilar.garcia@remax.es +34633104033
Rafael González Vázquez
Rafael González Vázquez Agente Asociado rafael.gonzalez@remax.es +34 629811124
Ramon Castellanos D´olhabe
Ramon Castellanos D´olhabe Agente Asociado ramon.castellanos@remax.es +34627566494
Raul Fernandez Sastre
Raul Fernandez Sastre Agente Asociado raul.fernandez@remax.es +34625220600
Rosa María Martín Revuelta
Rosa María Martín Revuelta Agente Asociado rosamaria.martin@remax.es +34918086009
Rossy Valera
Rossy Valera Agente Asociado rossy.valera@remax.es +34 692958151
Roxana Bolivar Esser
Roxana Bolivar Esser Agente Asociado roxana.bolivar@remax.es +34686785301
Sagrario San Juan Galvez
Sagrario San Juan Galvez Agente Asociado sagrario.sanjuan@remax.es +34652050741
Sandra Santillana
Sandra Santillana Agente Asociado sandra.santillana@remax.es +34679924290
Sergio Espinosa Martín
Sergio Espinosa Martín Agente Asociado sergio.espinosa@remax.es +34661639771
Sergio Jiménez López
Sergio Jiménez López Agente Asociado sergio.jimenez@remax.es +34 655689679
Sergio Ortiz  Gimeno
Sergio Ortiz Gimeno Agente Asociado sergio.ortiz@remax.es +34625 49 55 70
Teresa Hernandez Vannini
Teresa Hernandez Vannini Agente Asociado teresa.hernandez@remax.es +34606755233
Thomas Vercruysse
Thomas Vercruysse Agente Asociado thomas.vercruysse@remax.es +34695807346
Uchi Astillero Pinilla
Uchi Astillero Pinilla Agente Asociado uchi.astillero@remax.es +34628143282
Veneta Dimova
Veneta Dimova Agente Asociado veneta.dimova@remax.es +34 654108621
Verónica Barriguete Diez
Verónica Barriguete Diez Agente Asociado veronica.barriguete@remax.es +34659315125
Victor Gaudiosi
Victor Gaudiosi Agente Asociado victor.gaudiosi@remax.es +34606335603
Virgilia Rodriguez Barberan
Virgilia Rodriguez Barberan Agente Asociado virgilia.rodriguez@remax.es +34664619213
Virginia Huelves Orozco
Virginia Huelves Orozco Agente Asociado virginia.huelves@remax.es +34810529270
Yolvania Luciano
Yolvania Luciano Agente Asociado yolvania.luciano@remax.es +34650841657
Zuleika Pérez Estévez
Zuleika Pérez Estévez Agente Asociado zuleika.perez@remax.es +34 605142156